

6.	Dr. D. Thanigaivelu	Member, VCI
7.	Dr. Sushantha Rai	Member, VCI
8.	Dr. Vijay Kumar	Member, VCI
9.	Dr. Dandeswar Deka	Member, VCI
10	Dr. Vasava Kirankumar	Member, VCI
	Dr. Gurucharan Datta	Member, VCI
12	Dr. Falguni S. Thakar	Member, VCI
13.	Dr. Bhawani Singh Rathore	Member, VCI
14.	Dr. Manjunath S. Palegar	Member, VCI
15.	Dr. R. Amarendra Kumar	Member, VCI
16.	Dr. Danjan Longri	Member, VCI
17.	Dr. A. K. Srivastava	Member, VCI

18.	Dr. Niteen Patil	Member, VCI
19.	Dr. K. C. Veeranna	Member, VCI
20.	Dr. K. N. Selvakumar	Member, VCI
21.	Dr. Pramod Kumar Rout	Member, VCI
22.	Dr. Abhijit Mitra	Ex Officio Member, VCI
23.	Dr. Sujit K. Dutta	Member, VCI
24.	Dr. K. B. Sahkhar	Member, VCI
25.	Dr. Usharani N.	Member, VCI
26.	Dr. Rajendra Gulabrao Bambal , Secretary, (Additional Charge) VCI	Ex Officio Member, VCI