## Liaison Committee

| Dr. Bhawani Singh Rathore    | Member   |
|------------------------------|--|
| Dr. R. Amarendra Kumar       | Member   |
| Dr. Vijay Kumar              | Member   |
| Dr. Dandeswar Deka           | Member   |
| Dr. K. B. Sahkhar            | Member   |
| Dr. Rajendra Gulabrao Bambal | Secretary, VCI   |
| E A C                        | NONES CE   |
|                              | Dr. R. Amarendra Kumar<br>Dr. Vijay Kumar<br>Dr. Dandeswar Deka<br>Dr. K. B. Sahkhar |

## संपर्क स मति

|                             | पदनाम   |
|-----------------------------|---|
| डॉ. भवानी संह राठौड़        | सदस्य   |
| डॉ. आर. अमरेंद्र कुमार      | सदस्य   |
| डॉ. वजय कुमार               | ८ सदस्य   |
| डॉ. दंडेश्वर डेका           | सदस्य   |
| डॉ. के.बी. सहखर             | सदस्य   |
| डॉ. राजेंद्र गुलाबराव बम्बल | स चव, वीसीआई  |
|                             | डॉ. आर. अमरेंद्र कुमार<br>डॉ. वजय कुमार<br>डॉ. दंडेश्वर डेका<br>डॉ. के.बी. सहखर |