Education Committee

S.No.	Name of Members	Designation
1.	Dr. K. C. Veeranna	Member
2.	Dr. A. K. Srivastava	Member
3.	Dr. K. N. Selvakumar	Member
4.	Dr. Pramod Kumar Rout	Member
5.	Dr. Danjan Longri	Member
6.	Dr. Usharani N.	Member
7.	Dr. Rajendra Gulabrao Bambal	Secretary, VCI

शक्षा स मति

£55

क्र.सं	सदस्यों का नाम	पदनाम
1.	डॉ. के. सी. वीरव्ना	सदस्य
2.	डॉ. ए.के. श्रीवास्तव	सदस्य
3.	डॉ. के.एन. सेल्वाकुमार	सदस्य
4.	डॉ. प्रमोद कुमार राउत	सदस्य
5.	डॉ. डांजन लोंगरी	सदस्य
6.	डॉ. उषारानी एन.	सदस्य
7.	डॉ. राजेंद्र गुलाबराव बम्बल	स चव, वीसीआई