Disciplinary Committee

S.No.	Name of Members	Designation
1.	Dr. Vasava Kirankumar	Member
2.	Dr. Usharani N.	Member
3.	Dr. Gurucharan Datta	Member
4.	Dr. Sushantha Rai	Member
5.	Dr. Indrajit Singh	Member
6.	Dr. Rajendra Gulabrao Bambal	Secretary, VCI

अनुशासनात्मक स मति

33

क्रमांक <mark>.</mark>	सदस्यों का नाम	पदनाम
1.	डॉ. वसावा करणकुमार	सदस्य
2.	डॉ. उषारानी एन.	सदस्य
3.	डाँ. गुरुचरण दत्ता	सदस्य
4.	डॉ. सुशांत राय	सदस्य
5.	डॉ. इंद्रजीत संह	सदस्य
6.	डॉ. राजेंद्र गुलाबराव बम्बल	स चव, वीसीआई